PDA

View Full Version : hello peeps!

Selaen
6th October 2009, 01:48 AM
As I'm suffering from insomnia tonight, thought I'd say a big HELLO to all the peeps here! I'm Susanna, from the freezing cold Aberdeen (although I'm originally from Finland)! I'm a mature student and a bar manager, and spend my free time just generally dossing about. And I've got a lot of free time.. :biggrin:

Currently I've got two snakes at home; a baird's ratsnake and a milksnake. My bamboo ratsnake is "on loan" at a friend's house to get them used to handling a slightly more temperous snake... I'm also looking to add to the family by throwing in a puppy to the mixture. Looking at Jack Russel & Collie crosses at the moment.. :)

So yeah, that's me!

xx

kelly-joy
6th October 2009, 07:12 AM
:bigwelcome: to the forum :4: :4: :4: :woo:

trisha
6th October 2009, 02:15 PM
Hello and welcome, glad to have you on board :D

ABC Cat Rescue
6th October 2009, 02:20 PM
:hi: Susanna

A big :welcome2: from me too

Hope you enjoy the forum and feel free to take a look at the dog rehoming section :DD

vickylizzy
7th October 2009, 12:19 PM
:hello: Susanna and a very warm :welcome: from me too!

Good luck on finding your new addition! :crossed: I must admit, I'm into snakes too, though I only have one Corn Snake (who I took in as a rescue) at the moment. We'd love to see pictures though of yours if you have any! :P

Please do feel free to fill out any sections in the database that you may be able to help with. The link is here: viewforum.php?f=87 (http://forum.animallifelineuk.org/viewforum.php?f=87) :D

It's really lovely to have you on board and I hope you enjoy the forum! :flowers:

JennyC
7th October 2009, 05:32 PM
:bigwelcome: from me too!!

:gl: in your hunt for a puppy and see you around the site ;)

kelpienut
9th October 2009, 01:11 PM
:welcome2:

madhousemam
9th October 2009, 09:20 PM